Bloor Homes celebrates record award wins

Following the (21 June) announcement from the National House Building Council (NHBC), Bloor Homes is celebrating the twenty-eight site managers who have won Pride in the Job Quality Awards 2024 – a record number for the developer.

Each year the awards celebrate the UK’s finest site managers, rewarding best practice and celebrating excellence. They are also central to NHBC’s mission to ‘continually raise standards in the housebuilding industry’ and the awards are widely recognised as ‘the competition all Site Managers want to win’.

This year the winners (by Bloor Homes region) are:

🌟 South West – Ashley Sinden at Shrivenham, Charlie Church, at Faringdon, Alby Morris at Thornbury, Ben Yates at Chippenham, Dave Russell at Basingstoke, Jason Lockyer at Weston-Super-Mare, Mel Brook at Highbridge and Rob Lewis at Twigworth

🌟 South Midlands – Colin Clay at Winslow, Liam Flynn at Wellingborough, Rick Sims at New Sandy Lane, Northampton and Paul Dearsley at Long Lawford

🌟 Western – Dan Knight at Carterton, Dan Turner at Alcester and Kevin Locke at Worcester

🌟 East Midlands – Craig Hurst at Melton Mowbray

🌟 Eastern – John Crewdson at Felixstowe, Mark Hardy at Stowmarket, Matt Thurston at Elmswell

🌟 Midlands – Roger Howgil at Oadby and Danny Easton at Burton-on-Trent, Nick Schofield at Newport (Shropshire), and Ronnie Davenport at Warwick

🌟 North West – Fraser Murray at Congleton, Jonathan Scott at Cheadle, Lewis Legge at Warrington, Thomas Potter at Whiston, Wayne Marsden at Atherton

Read more news and exclusive features in our latest issue here.

Never miss a story… Follow us on:


Media Contact
Joseph Clarke
Editor, Showhome
Tel: +44 (0) 1622 823 920

Subscribe to our newsletter

Don't miss new updates on your email
Scroll to Top