Congratulations to our Showhome Award WINNERS!

Showhome Live has just announced the winners of its 2024 SHOWHOME AWARDS!

A huge congratulations to all this year’s remarkable nominees and winners – Our judges had a very tough task on their hands to find the winners for our 8 award categories.

Let us celebrate the following inspirational individuals and organisations that are truly making a difference to the new build sector across the UK… Our 2024 SHOWHOME AWARD WINNERS…

  • Woman of the Year: Anne Okafor MCIOB
  • Charitable Advocate of the Year: Lovell Homes
  • Innovation of the Year: GTC – Networked Heat Pump
  • Housebuilder of the Year: Keepmoat
  • New Development of the Year: Keepmoat
  • Showhome of the Year: Bellway
  • Team of the Year: Nicol & Co.
  • Rising Star: Alexandra Negoita

Let us take a moment to give recognition to these outstanding winners and help to spread their positive stories by liking and sharing.

Thank you to everyone who made this year’s awards such a success, including our esteemed panel of judges: Caroline Gumble, James Bush, Victoria Michell, Simon Vernon-Harcourt, Jennifer Winyard, Thomas McConkey, Joseph Clarke and Rebecca Morpeth Spayne.

An additional thank you to our speakers and event sponsors: Caesarstone, Women in Property, Marmox UK, Lighthouse Club, Police CPI, Designer Contracts and the Property Care Association.

See you next year for Showhome Live and Showhome Awards 2025!

Subscribe to our newsletter

Don't miss new updates on your email
Scroll to Top